My Dream Home

I remember when this lot contained nothing but an abandoned, graffitied-up old building!

As you know, I left my heart in San Francisco. Well, if I had $1,500,000 (err added an extra 0 by mistake the first time, sorry) lying around I’d move back there right now and buy the top floor unit at this brand new four-condo complex, Park Modern. Not only is the swanky, minimalist-designed building right across from the gorgeous Golden Gate Park (my long-favorite running spot), but it also happens to be situated right on the corner of Fulton Street and 5th Avenue–the two streets in San Francisco that I once lived on!

Aaahhh, absolutely perfect for me… that is, if I were a baller or at all destined for a life of ballerdom :-/. Ah well, a girl can dream. Thanks Richmond District Blog for the update.

Leave a comment