Happy New Year (and Merry [belated] Christmas)!

Happy 2012!

I go back to school tomorrow, and I certainly did not hold up my end of the winter vacation bargain in terms of writing. Oh well… I’ll be doing a lot of that over the next 10 weeks! The end of my break consisted of a week and a half in SF, where I got to hang out with my buds and my boo. It also consisted of NYE at the Palace of Fine Arts, lots of eating, and some running (but not much).

And though it’s long-gone, I thought I’d share some “artistic” Instagram shots of Christmas ornaments and decorations around my house last month… because I’m already missing being home for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

