A song about Kate

I’ve totally blogged about this song before. But after hanging out with a friend tonight, for some reason I couldn’t get it out of my head. It actually kind of accurately describes me and how I see the world. I used to like to say the song “Kate” by Ben Folds Five was me in a nutshell, but that was just for kicks. No, Kate Nash said it better. Especially the Friday night part.

Video this person made is super cute too. The one major discrepancy would be that I NEVER use mouthwash, and I actually make it a point to floss every night.

Yup. Every. Night.

Leave a Reply

