To all my lonely, longing hearts out there…

Beau Sia is the truth. Thanks Angry Asian Man.


Reminded me of this other video by another poet I came across over a year ago. Rafael Casal is good stuff too (Ruby Veridiano-Ching, whom I’ve followed since I saw her do spoken word at Galeria de La Raza in 2007, stars in the piece as his ex).


Grateful not to be in this place anymore, but my heart still goes out to all those who’ve ever had to endure the pain. I know as well as you… it blows a fat one.

Leave a Reply

